Academic Leaders

RESEARCH AND HIGHER DEGREE
 Designation AL Research and Higher Degrees
 Telephone +27 31 260 2766
 Email ThaldarD@ukzn.ac.za
 Campus Howard College
 Building & Room  HC Building – Suite F,Room 5
Dr Donrich Thaldar   
TEACHING AND LEARNING
Ms Lindiwe Maqutu
 DesignationAL Teaching and Learning 
 Telephone+27 31 260 3913
 Emailmaqutul@ukzn.ac.za
 CampusHoward College
 Building & RoomHC Building, 
Ms Lindiwe Maqutu
 
SOCIO-LEGAL STUDIES
Professor Michael Kidd
 Designation AL TSocio-Legal Studies
 Telephone +27 33 260 5731
 Email kidd@ukzn.ac.za
 Campus Pietermaritzburg
 Building & Room Law Building – Room 3
Professor Michael Kidd
BUSINESS LAW
Mr Lesala Mofokeng
 Designation AL Business Law
 Telephone +27 31 260 2489
 Email Mofokengl2@ukzn.ac.za
 Campus Howard College
 Building & Room HC Building – Suite B, 1st Floor
Mr Lesala Mofokeng

PRIVATE LAW
Mr Adrian Bellengere
 DesignationAL Private Law
 Telephone+27 31 260 2080
 Emailbellengerea@ukzn.ac.za
 CampusHoward College
 Building & RoomHC Building – Suite F, 1st Floor
Mr Adrian Bellengere
 

PUBLIC LAW
Professor Shannon Bosch
 DesignationAL Public Law
 Telephone+27 31 260 2920
 Emailboschs@ukzn.ac.za
 CampusHoward College
 Building & RoomHC Building, Suite G
Professor Shannon Bosch