Ms Juanita Easthorpe

Ms Juanita Easthorpe

Telephone +27 33 260 5038 Email easthorpej@ukzn.ac.za Campus   Pietermaritzburg Building & Room Law Building – Room 8, 1st Floor  Ms Juanita Easthorpe Biography: Ms Juanita Easthorpe is a Lecturer in the fields of Gender and the Law and Family Law. She holds a Bachelor of Laws (LLB) degree and a Masters of Laws (LLM) degree

Ms Suhayfa Bhamjee

Ms Suhayfa Bhamjee

Telephone +27 33 260 6021 Email bhamjees@ukzn.ac.za Campus   Pietermaritzburg Building & Room Law Building – Room 17, 1st Floor Ms Suhayfa Bhamjee Biography Suhayfa is a Senior Lecturer at the UKZN, School of Law, Pietermaritzburg Campus, Pietermaritzburg. She holds qualifications in Bachelor of Law (LLB) obtained from University of Natal and a Masters in Law

Ms Victoria Balogun

Ms Victoria Balogun

Telephone +27 33 260 5360 Email balogun@ukzn.ac.za Campus   Pietermaritzburg Building & Room  Law Building, 2nd Floor Ms Victoria Balogun Biography Ms Victoria Balogun is a lecturer in the fields of Business Enterprise Law; Constitutional Law; Access to Justice; Introduction to Law and Aspects of Law at the School of Law. She holds a Bachelor of

Ms Chantal Badul

Ms Chantal Badul

Telephone +27 33 260 6138 Email badulc@ukzn.ac.za Campus Pietermaritzburg Building & Room Law Clinic – 4 Golf Road Ms Chantal Badul Biography: Ms Chantal Badul is the Director of UKZN’s Law Clinic at the School of Law in Pietermaritzburg. She lectures Clinical Law, Professional Training 2 (Moot) & Civil Procedure. Badul holds a Bachelor of Arts

Ms Salina Govindsamy

Ms Salina Govindsamy

  Telephone +27 31 260 1346 Email GovindsamyS1@ukzn.ac.za Campus  Howard College Building & Room HC Building -Suite H, Room 28 Ms Salina Govindsamy   Biography: Ms Salina Govindsamy is lecturer in field of  Property Law and Negotiable Instruments at the School of Law. Prior to her appointment as a Lecturer, Salina was a practising attorney at a

Ms Janine Hicks

Ms Janine Hicks

  Telephone +27 31 260 2405 Email HicksJ@ukzn.ac.za Campus  Howard College Building & Room HC Building -Suite G, Room 17  Ms Janine Hicks   Biography: Ms Janine Hicks is Coordinator and lecturer for the Street Law programme, and lecturer in the LLM Constitutional and Human Rights Litigation, and Employment Discrimination Modules.  She co-teaches in Gender and

Ms Zamankwali Njobe

Ms Zamankwali Njobe

Telephone +27 31 260 2405 Email NjobeZ@ukzn.ac.za Campus  Howard College Building & Room HC Building -Suite G, Room 1F23   Ms Zamankwali Njobe Biography: Ms Zamankwali Njobe is a lecturer in field of Law of Delict at the School of Law. She holds an LLB and LLM from UKZN (HC). Her research interests are in interactive

Ms Phumla Mbuqe

Telephone +27 31 260 2562 Email mbuqe@ukzn.ac.za Campus  Howard College Building & Room HC Building – Suite B  Ms Phumla Mbuqe Biography: Ms Phumla Mbuqe is an AADP and lectures Interpretation of Statute, Legal Research, Writing and Reasoning at the School of Law. She holds a Bachelor of Laws (B.Proc) degree from the University of Fort