Professor Shannon Hoctor

Professor Shannon Hoctor

Telephone +27 33 260 5376  Email hoctors@ukzn.ac.za Campus   Pietermaritzburg Building & Room Law Building – Room 2, 1st Floor Professor Shannon Hoctor Biography: Professor Shannon Hoctor lectures undergraduate and postgraduate courses in Criminal Law and Sentencing at the School of Law. He holds a Bachelor of Arts (BA) degree, a Bachelor of Laws (LLB) degree

Professor Warren Freedman

Professor Warren Freedman

  Telephone +27 33 260 6261 Email   freedman@ukzn.ac.za Campus   Pietermaritzburg Building & Room Law Building – Room 13, 1st Floor  Professor Warren Freedman   Biography: Warren Freedman is an Associate Professor at the University of KwaZulu-Natal under the School of Law at Pietermaritzburg Campus, where he lectures in Constitutional Law, Property Law and Land

Ms Juanita Easthorpe

Ms Juanita Easthorpe

Telephone +27 33 260 5038 Email easthorpej@ukzn.ac.za Campus   Pietermaritzburg Building & Room Law Building – Room 8, 1st Floor  Ms Juanita Easthorpe Biography: Ms Juanita Easthorpe is a Lecturer in the fields of Gender and the Law and Family Law. She holds a Bachelor of Laws (LLB) degree and a Masters of Laws (LLM) degree

Ms Suhayfa Bhamjee

Ms Suhayfa Bhamjee

Telephone +27 33 260 6021 Email bhamjees@ukzn.ac.za Campus   Pietermaritzburg Building & Room Law Building – Room 17, 1st Floor Ms Suhayfa Bhamjee Biography Suhayfa is a Senior Lecturer at the UKZN, School of Law, Pietermaritzburg Campus, Pietermaritzburg. She holds qualifications in Bachelor of Law (LLB) obtained from University of Natal and a Masters in Law

Ms Victoria Balogun

Ms Victoria Balogun

Telephone +27 33 260 5360 Email balogun@ukzn.ac.za Campus   Pietermaritzburg Building & Room  Law Building, 2nd Floor Ms Victoria Balogun Biography Ms Victoria Balogun is a lecturer in the fields of Business Enterprise Law; Constitutional Law; Access to Justice; Introduction to Law and Aspects of Law at the School of Law. She holds a Bachelor of

Ms Chantal Badul

Ms Chantal Badul

Telephone +27 33 260 6138 Email badulc@ukzn.ac.za Campus Pietermaritzburg Building & Room Law Clinic – 4 Golf Road Ms Chantal Badul Biography: Ms Chantal Badul is the Director of UKZN’s Law Clinic at the School of Law in Pietermaritzburg. She lectures Clinical Law, Professional Training 2 (Moot) & Civil Procedure. Badul holds a Bachelor of Arts