Ms Deepa Lamb

Ms Deepa Lamb

  Telephone +27 31 260 1098 Email lambd@ukzn.ac.za Campus   Howad College Campus. Building & Room E5.20 – 5th Flr Shepstone Building Unit of Maritime Law & Studies,  Ms Deepa Lamb   Biography Ms Deepa Lamb is a lecturer in the field of private and commercial law at the Unit of Maritime Law and Maritime Studies at University

Ms Dusty-Lee Donnelly

  Telephone +27 31 260 2126 Email donnellyd@ukzn.ac.za Campus Howard College Building & Room School f Law Howard College Suite A room 104 Ms Dusty-Lee Donnelly   Biography Ms Dusty Donnelly is an admitted advocate of the High Court of South Africa, and joined the School of Law after practicing first as an attorney and

Dr Freddy Mnyongani

  Telephone +27 31 260 2066 Email  mnyonganif@ukzn.ac.za Campus Howard College Building & Room  HC Building, Suite G, Room G-22 Dr Freddy Mnyongani   Biography Dr Freddy Mnyongani is a Senior Lecturer at the University of KwaZulu-Natal (UKZN), Durban Campus. He holds a Bachelor of Theology (BTh) degree from St Joseph’s Theological Institute, a Bachelor

Ms Salina Govindsamy

Ms Salina Govindsamy

  Telephone +27 31 260 1346 Email GovindsamyS1@ukzn.ac.za Campus  Howard College Building & Room HC Building -Suite H, Room 28 Ms Salina Govindsamy   Biography: Ms Salina Govindsamy is lecturer in field of  Property Law and Negotiable Instruments at the School of Law. Prior to her appointment as a Lecturer, Salina was a practising attorney at a

Ms Janine Hicks

Ms Janine Hicks

  Telephone +27 31 260 2405 Email HicksJ@ukzn.ac.za Campus  Howard College Building & Room HC Building -Suite G, Room 17  Ms Janine Hicks   Biography: Ms Janine Hicks is Coordinator and lecturer for the Street Law programme, and lecturer in the LLM Constitutional and Human Rights Litigation, and Employment Discrimination Modules.  She co-teaches in Gender and

Ms Zamankwali Njobe

Ms Zamankwali Njobe

Telephone +27 31 260 2405 Email NjobeZ@ukzn.ac.za Campus  Howard College Building & Room HC Building -Suite G, Room 1F23   Ms Zamankwali Njobe Biography: Ms Zamankwali Njobe is a lecturer in field of Law of Delict at the School of Law. She holds an LLB and LLM from UKZN (HC). Her research interests are in interactive

Mr Ntokozo Mnyandu

Mr Ntokozo Mnyandu

  Telephone +27 31 260 3635 Email MnyanduN@ukzn.ac.za Campus  Howard College Building & Room HC Building – Suite H 1F-40 Mr Ntokozo Mnyandu   Biography: Mr Ntokozo Steven Mnyandu is a lecturer: AADP in the field of the Law of Delict and Foundation of Laws at the School of Law. He holds a Bachelor of Laws (LLB)

Ms Phumla Mbuqe

Telephone +27 31 260 2562 Email mbuqe@ukzn.ac.za Campus  Howard College Building & Room HC Building – Suite B  Ms Phumla Mbuqe Biography: Ms Phumla Mbuqe is an AADP and lectures Interpretation of Statute, Legal Research, Writing and Reasoning at the School of Law. She holds a Bachelor of Laws (B.Proc) degree from the University of Fort

Mr Philani Mbambo

Mr Philani Mbambo

Telephone +27 31 260 2176 Email mbambop@ukzn.ac.za Campus  Howard College Building & Room HC Building – Suite G  Room 21 Biography: Mr Philani Mbambo is an AADP and in the fields of Criminal law at the School of Law.  He holds a Bachelor of Laws (LLB) degree and a Master of Laws (LLM) degree in Maritime

Ms Lindiwe Maqutu

  Telephone +27 31 260 3913 Email maqutul@ukzn.ac.za Campus  Howard College Building & Room HC Building –   Ms Lindiwe Maqutu   Biography: Ms Lindiwe Maqutu is a Lecturer in the fields of Medical Law, Labour Law, Criminal Procedure and Introduction to Law at the School of Law. She holds a BA LLB (Natal) LLM