Academic Leaders


Mr Adrian Bellengere

Dean and Head of the School (Acting)

Professor Michael Kidd

Academic Leader: Socio-Legal Studies

Professor Shannon Bosch

Academic Leader: RHD

Dr Lindiwe Maqutu

Academic Leader: Private Law

Dr Khulekani Khumalo

Legal Studies Coordinator

Dr Clydenia Stevens

Dep Academic Leader: T&L

Dr Ernest Tenza

Dep Academic Leader: RHD

Dr Darren Subramanien

Acting Academic Leader of Teaching & Learning

Ms Razia Amod

School Operations Manager

Dr Willene Holness

Academic Leader: Business Law


Dr Sheetal Soni

Deputy Academic Leader of Teaching and Learning

Dr Freddy Mnyongani

Academic Leader: Public Law