HOWARD COLLEGE CAMPUS 

 

Designation

Person

Email

Telephone

School Operations Manager

Amod, Razia

amod@ukzn.ac.za

+27 31-260 3737

PA: Dean & Head of School

Narsiah, Carol

narsiahc@ukzn.ac.za

+27 31-260 2549

Admin Officer Higher Degrees & Research

Ramsewak, Pradeep

ramsewakp@ukzn.ac.za

+27 31-260 3046

Admin Officer: School Office

Jhagroo, Geeta

jhagroog@ukzn.ac.za

+27 31 260 2487

Teaching Administrator

Maharaj, Kabitha

maharajkb@ukzn.ac.za

+27 31-260 7445

Teaching Administrator

Peter, Veronica

peterv@ukzn.ac.za

+27 31 260 2081

Teaching Administrator (UKZN Law Clinic)

Gumede, Londiwe

Gumedel2@ukzn.ac.za

+27 31 260 2446

General Assistant

Mkwanazi, Fikile

mkwanazif@ukzn.ac.za

+27 31-260 2293

Graduate Assistants

Graduate Assistants

+27 31-260 8128

 





Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved